Contact

If you need to contact us here is a list of who to contact and what their role would be:

Camp Board
Ron Bender, President
Judy Doye, Vice President
Rhonda Giedd, Secretary
Merle Saunders, Treasurer
Email: camp_board@rockriverbiblecamp.org

Issues or concerns regarding staff, support staff or counselors or the details of the camps:
Camp Director
Dave Carr
Email: camp_director@rockriverbiblecamp.org

Deans and Staff of a Specific Camp
Senior Camp: senior_camp@rockriverbiblecamp.org
Intermediate Cap: intermediate_camp@rockriverbiblecamp.org
Junior Camp: junior_camp@rockriverbiblecamp.org
Primary camp: primary_camp@rockriverbiblecamp.org
BOND: bond_camp@rockriverbiblecamp.org
Rock River U: rru_camp@rockriverbiblecamp.org
Chick Fest: chick_fest@rockriverbiblecamp.org

To contact the camp regarding rental, issues with the property or to coordinate a work day:
Camp Caretaker
Email: caretaker@rockriverbiblecamp.org or phone 815-652-3457.
910 Bend Rd.
Dixon, IL 61021

All questions regarding fees need to be directed to the camp registrar:
Registrar
Laura Gerber
Email: registrar@rockriverbiblecamp.org

Registration fees
Laura Gerber
c/o Rock River Bible Camp
222 McKinley Street
Hooppole, IL 61258
ALL REGISTRATION FEES FOR THE JULY CAMPS (PRIMARY, SENIOR, JUNIOR & INTERMEDIATE) GO TO THE REGISTRAR.
 
Any questions or issues concerning the site, please contact the web master:
Peter Knipschield
Email: pmkcreations@gmail.com